Books

  • boktitel

    Vertigo

    Widholm, Annika

    Perfect for fans of Sarah Pinborough’s Behind Her Eyes: VERTIGO is an atmospheric psychological suspense debut centring on the boundaries of consciousness, a mysterious locked room and an ex-wife gone missin ... Show Book

  • boktitel
  • boktitel

    The Circus Pony

    Hallberg, Lin

    A circus has come to Vik. Tiger has gotten hold of some tickets so Levi and Lo can go too. Tiger doesn’t really like circuses because

    he doesn’t think that animals should have to do tricks and his fears are conf ... Show Book

  • boktitel

    The Ghost in the Mist

    Genar, Katarina

    Greta finds a small and dirty coin in the playground. Whose is it and where does it come from? And whose shadow can she see moving around in the mist? Was it just a figment of her imagination? How does it all fit toge ... Show Book

  • boktitel

    Alone in the City

    Bross, Helena

    Class 1B are on a school trip. They are going to the museum to see a dinosaur exhibition. Everyone is really excited. But to get to the

    museum they need to take the bus and the underground – so it’s important th ... Show Book

  • boktitel

    The Mischievous Bruno

    Hallberg, Lin

    Step into the magical pet shop where there is a perfect animal for every child and a shopkeeper that knows which pet that is.

    Bruno’s mum says that he has to go out. He can’t sit at home in front of the ... Show Book

... 11 12 13 14 15  ...